Mediawall Service

From the idea to the finished LED video wall – we take care of all the steps.

mediawall konzeption laptop desk 1

Consulting

Every LED media wall project starts with an idea. We listen to you and advise you which LED display solution is the right one for your project.

We take into account all the important factors such as: Size, pixel pitch, brightness, and the desired visual effect together and define together with you the optimal solution for your LED display project.

We inform you, in advance and comprehensively about the costs of production, installation and operation of an LED video wall.

mediawall installation 1

Installation

The decisive factor for a successful installation of your LED advertising wall is good planning. Our experienced project managers plan, together with you, and all involved trades, with a professional preparation of the installation of your LED display. To ensure that everything runs smoothly during the installation, intensive and efficient communication is particularly important in this phase. As a result, we reduce the installation time and thus the costs in most projects by more than 30%.

mediawall wartung 1

Maintenance

We are there for you throughout the entire operating time! Our LED technology is standardised and 100% modular. Therefore, in the event of a fault, we can quickly and easily replace any defective component, such as a power supply unit, and the video wall will immediately shine again in all its glory. To maintain the video wall system, it is sufficient to measure it once a year from the third year and to clean it if necessary.
mediawall einrichtung scaled

Content production

We create customised content that is specifically tailored to your needs and exploits the full potential of your LED video walls.

Our experienced team of creative professionals will work closely with you to create a visual atmosphere that will excite your target audience. We offer a wide range of services including 2D and 3D animations, interactive content, promotional videos, live streaming and much more.

Whether you want an engaging promotional message, a stunning backdrop or an interactive installation, we’re here to help you turn your vision into reality.

Contact us today to find out how we can help you engage your target audience with our LED video wall content creation services.

To ensure maximum comfort when playing on your LED video wall, we can continue to use your existing digital signage software. If you do not yet have content software, we can offer you our digital signage software. With our software you can easily manage your content. Create playlists or prime time programmes. With our software, you can then also easily operate the LED display with your smartphone.

Spare part guarantee

As our LED screens are 100% modular, we can carry out repairs at any level for years to come and offer a spare parts after-sales guarantee. In case of repair, the spare parts will reach you quickly and the defective parts will be repaired if possible and returned to the spare parts pool. In this way, we conserve further resources and make our LED displays more sustainable.

Mediawall Service

Von der Idee zu fertigen LED-Videowall – Wir kümmern uns um alle Schritte.

mediawall konzeption laptop desk 1

Beratung

Jedes LED-Mediawall Projekt startet mit einer Idee. Wir hören Ihnen zu und beraten Sie, welche LED-Display Lösung die richtige für Ihr Vorhaben ist.

Wir nehmen alle wichtigen Faktoren wie: Größe, Pixel-Pitch, Helligkeit, und den gewünschten visuellen Effekt zusammen und definieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen die optimale Lösung für Ihr LED-Display Projekt.

Wir informieren Sie vorab und umfassend über die Kosten der Produktion, der Installation und des Betriebs einer LED-Videowand.

mediawall installation 1

Installation

Das entscheidende für eine erfolgreiche Installation Ihrer LED-Werbewand ist eine gute Planung. Unsere erfahrenen Projektmanager planen gemeinsam mit Ihnen und allen beteiligten Gewerken, professionelle die Vorbereitung der Installation Ihres LED-Displays. Damit bei der Installation alles reibungslos abläuft ist gerade in dieser Phase sind eine intensive und effiziente Kommunikation wichtig. Dadurch reduzieren wir die Installationszeit und damit die Kosten in den meisten Projekten um mehr als 30%.

mediawall wartung 1

Wartung

Wir sind die gesamte Betriebszeit für Sie da! Unsere LED-Technik ist standardisiert und zu 100% modular. Daher können wir im Fehlerfall jedes defekte Bauteil wie z.B. ein Netzteil schnell und unkompliziert tauschen und die Videowand erstrahlt sofort wieder in vollem Glanz. Zur Pflege der Videowall-Anlage reicht es aus, sie ab dem dritten Jahr einmal jährlich zu Messen und gegebenenfalls zu reinigen.
mediawall einrichtung scaled

Content Produktion

Wir erstellen maßgeschneiderte Inhalte, die speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind und die volle Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer LED-Videowalls ausschöpfen.

Unser erfahrenes Team von Kreativprofis arbeitet eng mit Ihnen zusammen, um eine visuelle Atmosphäre zu schaffen, die Ihre Zielgruppe begeistert. Wir bieten eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen an, einschließlich 2D- und 3D-Animationen, interaktiven Inhalten, Werbevideos, Live-Streaming und vieles mehr.

Egal, ob Sie eine ansprechende Werbebotschaft, einen beeindruckenden Hintergrund oder eine interaktive Installation wünschen, wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite, um Ihnen zu helfen, Ihre Vision Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute und erfahren Sie, wie wir Ihnen helfen können, mit unseren Content-Kreationsservices für LED-Videowalls Ihre Zielgruppe zu begeistern.

Damit sie den maximalen Comfort beim Bespielen Ihrer LED-Videowand haben, können wir Ihre vorhandene Digital Signage Software weiter nutzen. Falls Sie noch keine Content Software haben, bieten wir Ihnen unsere Digital-Signage-Software an. Mit unserer Software können Sie Ihre Inhalte ganz einfach verwalten. Playlists oder Prime Time Programme erstellen. Sie können mit unserer Software das LED-Display dann auch ganz einfach mit dem Smartphone bedienen.

Ersatzteil Garantie

Da unsere LED-Screen zu 100% modular aufgebaut sind, können wir auch über Jahre hinweg die Reparatur auf jeder Ebene ausführen und eine Ersatzteil-Nachkauf-Garantie bieten. Im Reparaturfall sind die Ersatzteile schnell bei Ihnen und die defekten Teile werden, wenn möglich repariert und dem Ersatzteil-Pool wieder zugeführt. Somit schonen wir weitere Ressourcen und machen unsere LED-Displays damit nachhaltiger.